Zoom gel-purifiant-centre
Zoom collection-hover
Zoom Purifying gel: exfoliating
Zoom Purifying gel: exfoliating
Zoom Purifying gel: exfoliating
Zoom Purifying gel: exfoliating
Zoom Purifying gel: exfoliating
Zoom Purifying gel: exfoliating

Purifying gel: exfoliating

38 €
Subscription Save

Formulated with active ingredients from the sea, edulis purifying gel cleanses and purifies the skin. Oyster shell powder works as a delicate exfoliant and is suitable for daily use. The gel is formulated to help balance the skin microbiota, strengthening the epidermis against external aggressions.

edulis oyster extract with smoothing and brightening properties.

Oyster shell powder from Brittany acting as a light skin exfoliant removing impurities.
Chlorella complex to balance skin microbiota.
Palmeria and Ulva seaweed extracts to strengthen the skin barrier and enhance its radiance.

Refreshing and soothing Gorse flower water.

Laminaria extract that purifies and regulates sebum.

Yuka score: 100 / 100

Our skin is made up of microorganisms, a microbial flora called microbiota or skin microbiome. Some of these bacteria protect and strengthen the epidermis against external aggressions. Many cleansing products unbalance this skin microbiota by eliminating the good bacteria, but the edulis formulation promotes the stability and balance of the bacteria that will ensure the defense of our skin.

In addition to the patented oyster extract from Cap Ferret found in all edulis products, the purifying gel contains oyster shell powder which works as a light exfoliant and is suitable for daily use. The edulis purifying gel leaves the skin feeling clean and fresh.

SHOW THE REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INFORMATION & RECOMMENDATIONS

Size

100ml

Texture

Gel formulation.

Effect

Delicately cleansed and rid of its impurities, the skin is softer and more radiant.

Olfactory profile

Floral, marine, iodine, woody mineral.

Usage

Apply a small amount of the gel to the face in the morning or evening, avoiding contact with the eyes. Gently massage and let the gel rest on the skin for a minute. Rinse with fresh water to remove all impurities.

Naturality

99,5% natural origin.

Results

The gentle massage effect involved in applying the product will rid the skin of dead cells, thanks to the oyster shell powder. When the product is resting on the skin it acts as a mask and absorbs dead cells and impurities, countering the effects of pollution while preserving the skin microbiota (the good bacteria that protect our skin), thanks to the marine chlorella complex.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Agrandir gel-purifiant-centre
Agrandir collection-hover
Agrandir Gel purifiant : Effet exfoliant
Agrandir Gel purifiant : Effet exfoliant
Agrandir Gel purifiant : Effet exfoliant
Agrandir Gel purifiant : Effet exfoliant
Agrandir Gel purifiant : Effet exfoliant
Agrandir Gel purifiant : Effet exfoliant

Gel purifiant : Effet exfoliant

38 €
Abonnement Sauver

Le gel purifiant edulis aux actifs marins nettoie et purifie, en procurant une action d’exfoliation et en favorisant l’équilibre du microbiote cutané. Délicatement nettoyée et débarrassée de ses impuretés, la peau est plus douce, énergisée, fraîche et plus éclatante.

    Extrait d’huitres edulis apaisant et régénérant.
    Poudre de coquilles d’huîtres de Bretagne légèrement exfoliante.
    Complexe marin de chlorella favorisant la diversité et le rééquilibre du microbiote cutané.
    Extraits d’algues Palmeria et Ulva aident à renforcer la barrière cutanée et à révéler l’éclat de la peau.
    Eau de fleur d’ajonc rafraichissante et apaisante.
    Extrait de Laminaires purifiant favorise la régulation du sébum.

    Score Yuka : 100 / 100

    Notre peau est constituée de micro-organismes, une flore microbienne qu’on appelle microbiote ou microbiome cutané. Certaines de ces bactéries protègent et renforcent l’épiderme contre d’agressions extérieures. Beaucoup de produits nettoyants déséquilibrent ce microbiote cutané en éliminant les bonnes bactéries, tandis que la formulation edulis favorise la stabilité et l’équilibre des bactéries qui vont assurer la défense de notre peau.

    En plus de l'extrait d’huître conçu et breveté au Cap Ferret que l’on retrouve dans tous les produits edulis, le gel purifiant contient de la poudre de coquille d’huîtres qui travaille comme un exfoliant léger, adapté à un usage quotidien. Le gel purifiant edulis laisse une sensation de fraîcheur immédiat juste après l’application.

    AFFICHER LES AVIS

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    NOS RECOMMANDATIONS D’UTILISATION

    Contenance

    100ml

    Texture

    Formulation gélifiée.

    Effet

    Délicatement nettoyée et débarrassée de ses impuretés, la peau est plus douce, énergisée, fraîche et plus éclatante.

    Profil olfactif

    Floral, marin, iodé, boisé minéral.

    Utilisation

    Appliquer le matin ou le soir une petite quantité du gel sur le visage, en évitant le contact avec les yeux. Masser doucement et laisser reposer la peau une minute. Rincer à l’eau douce, pour entrainer toutes les impuretés.

    Naturalité

    99,5% d'origine naturelle.

    Résultats

    Le massage léger à l’application, grâce à la poudre de coquilles d’huitres, va permettre de détacher les cellules mortes. En le laissant quelques minutes sur la peau il va agir comme un masque et absorber les cellules mortes ainsi que les impuretés provenant de la pollution, tout en préservant le microbiote cutané (les bonnes bactéries qui protègent notre peau). Le microbiote cutané, qui nous protège des bactéries nocives qui nous agressent, est préservé grâce au complexe marin de chlorella.

    Panier

    Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

    Votre panier est vide.