This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
RIGHT NOW: FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS !

Legal notices

BCR is pleased to welcome you to its website accessible at the following address:edulis-cosmetics.com


Conditions of use of the site

The visit of one or more pages of the site by any person (hereinafter referred to as "the user") implies acceptance of the conditions of use described below.


Intellectual property rights attached to the site

The Site is an intellectual work protected by the Intellectual Property Law. The elements of which it is composed (such as, in particular, brands, logos, photographs, images, texts, slogans, videos, etc.) are the exclusive property of BCR, which is the only party authorized to use the intellectual property rights and personality rights relating thereto.

No right of use can be attributed to any intellectual property right appearing on the Site. BCR reserves the right to prosecute any infringement of its intellectual property rights.

The reproduction of all documents published on the site is only authorized for the exclusive purpose of information for strictly personal and private use. Any reproduction and / or representation in whole or in part, use, adaptation or modification of the Site or any of its components on any medium whatsoever, and in any form whatsoever, for other purposes and in particular commercial is expressly prohibited.

Any reproduction and / or representation of the site must be expressly authorized in advance by BCR. Any unauthorized use constitutes an infringement punishable by law.

 

Personal data

BCR may collect personal data concerning the User of the Site, which may be subject to computer processing. BCR undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of personal data transmitted by the User when using the Site.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 as amended and the General Data Protection Regulation No. 2016/679 dated April 27, 2016 (RGPD), the User of the Site has a right of access, rectification, opposition and deletion subject to legitimate reasons, portability of data concerning him/her as of May 25, 2018 and a right to a "digital death".

 

Limitation of liability

BCR does not guarantee that the information communicated on the Site will at all times be complete and up-to-date.

The information provided on this Site is intended solely to provide general information and is not contractual. The use by the user of the information contained in this Site is the sole responsibility of the user.

BCR declines all responsibility for any occurrence of bugs, for any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the Site and, more generally, for any damage, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, caused as a result of anyone's access to the site or inability to access it.

In particular, BCR declines all responsibility for any damage that may be caused to users' computer equipment following their access to this site.

 

Unavailability of the site

BCR endeavors to keep the site accessible, without being bound by any obligation to do so.

BCR cannot be held responsible in case of unavailability of the site, for any reason whatsoever.

 

Access to the site

BCR reserves the right to modify, terminate, suspend or interrupt access to all or part of the site at any time, for any reason and at its sole discretion, including in particular the content, functionalities or hours of availability without prior notice.

These terms of use of the site are subject to French law.

Any dispute relating to the said site shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

EDULIS BAISSE SES PRIX ! RETROUVEZ L'INTÉGRALITÉ DE LA GAMME AUX PRIX PLUS ACCESSIBLES !

Mentions légales

BCR est heureux de vous accueillir sur son internet accessible à l’adresse suivante  edulis-cosmetics.com

Le site a été réalisé par l'Agence Shopify Studio Zerance, dont le siège social est situé au 40 rue Alexandre Dumas, 75011 Paris, France.

 


Conditions d'utilisation du site

La visite d’une ou plusieurs pages du site par toute personne (ci-après désigné « l'utilisateur ») vaut acceptation des conditions d’utilisation ci-après décrites.


Droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés au site

Le Site est une œuvre de l'esprit protégée par le Droit de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Les éléments qui le composent (tels que, notamment marques, les logos, les photographies, les images, les textes, les slogans, les vidéos etc) sont la propriété exclusive de BCR, seule habilitée à utiliser les droits de la propriété intellectuelle et droits de la personnalité y afférent.

Aucun droit d’utilisation ne saurait être attribué sur quelconque droit de propriété intellectuelle figurant sur le Site. BCR se réserve le droit de poursuivre toute atteinte à ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage strictement personnel et privé. Toute reproduction et / ou représentation intégrale ou partielle, utilisation, adaptation ou modification, du Site ou l'un des quelconques éléments qui le composent sur quelque support que ce soit, et sous quelque forme que ce soit, à d'autres fins et notamment commerciales est expressément interdite.

Toute reproduction et / ou représentation du site devra faire l'objet d'une autorisation expresse et préalable de BCR. Toute utilisation non autorisée constitue une contrefaçon pénalement sanctionnée.

 

Données personnelles

BCR pourra être amené à collecter des données personnelles concernant l'Utilisateur du Site, lesquelles peuvent faire l'objet d'un traitement informatisé. BCR s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des données personnelles transmises par l'Utilisateur dans le cadre de l'utilisation du site.

Conformément à la loi informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée et au Règlement Général pour la Protection des Données n°2016/679 en date du 27 avril 2016 (RGPD), l'Utilisateur du Site dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, d’opposition et d’effacement sous réserve de motifs légitimes, de portabilité des données le concernant à compter du 25 mai 2018 et d’un droit à «la mort numérique».

 

Limitation de responsabilité

BCR ne garantit pas que l’information communiquée sur le site sera à tout moment exhaustive et à jour.

L’information communiquée sur ce Site a uniquement pour but de fournir des renseignements d’ordre général et n’a pas de valeur contractuelle. L’utilisation par l’utilisateur des informations contenues dans ce Site est de la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur.

BCR décline toute responsabilité pour toute survenance de bogues, pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site et plus généralement pour tous dommages, direct ou indirect, qu'elles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder.

En particulier, BCR décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages qui pourraient être causés au matériel informatique des utilisateurs suite à leurs accès au présent site.

 

Indisponibilité du site

BCR s'efforce de maintenir accessible le site, sans pour autant être tenu à une obligation d'y parvenir.

BCR ne pourra être tenu responsable, en cas d'indisponibilité du site, pour quelque raison que ce soit.

 

Accès au site

BCR se réserve le droit de modifier, de résilier, de suspendre, ou d’interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès à tout ou partie du site, y compris notamment le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation du site sont soumises au droit français.

Tout différend relatif audit site sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.